Bo Skovhus

Bo Skovhus baritone - Stefan Vladar piano
Franz Schubert, Schwanengesang, D 957
Schubert's Schwanengesang (Swansong) is a posthumous collection of fourteen lieder setting poems by Ludwig Rellstab, Heinrich Heine, and Johann Gabriel Seidl. Its first publisher gave it its title, in order to present it as Schubert's artistic testament. This evening brings to life the emotions, nostalgia, and wanderings of a man at the very heart of Romanticism.
introduction (19:30)
Tuesday 17.02.2015 - 20:00
Centre for Fine Arts / Henry Le Boeuf Hall
Rue Ravenstein
Price at the ticketingoffice
€ 58,00: category I
€ 46,00: category II
€ 34,00: category III
€ 16,00: category IV
Bo Skovhus  Balmer & Dixon
Bo Skovhus Balmer & Dixon