27

A schematic outline of the internal structure of BOZAR

 

BOZAR Management

Chief Executive Officer – Artistic Director
Paul Dujardin

 

Head of Exhibitions
Sophie Lauwers (sophie.lauwers@bozar.be)

Director of Finances
Jérémie Leroy (jeremie.leroy@bozar.be)

Director of Operations
Albert Wastiaux (albert.wastiaux@bozar.be)

 

Head of Cinema
Juliette Duret (juliette.duret@bozar.be)

Head of Music
Ulrich Hauschild (ulrich.hauschild@bozar.be)

Head of Artistic Transversal Policy
Marie Noble (marie.noble@bozar.be)

Head of Marketing & Communication
Johan Van Roy (johan.vanroy@bozar.be)

Director of Human Resources
Ignace De Breuck (ignace.debreuck@bozar.be)

Director of Technics, IT, Investments, Safety & Security
Stéphane Vanreppelen (stephane.vanreppelen@bozar.be)

Director of General Administration
Didier Verboomen (didier.verboomen@bozar.be)


 

Artistic Departments

Expo
Paul Dujardin, Sophie Lauwers (sophie.lauwers@bozar.be)

Music
Ulrich Hauschild (ulrich.hauschild@bozar.be), Jérôme Giersé (jerome.gierse@bozar.be), Tony Van der Eecken (tony.vandereecken@bozar.be), Roel Vanhoeck (roel.vanhoeck@bozar.be )

Photography
Christophe De Jaeger (christophe.dejaeger@bozar.be)

Artistic Transversal Projects
Marie Noble (marie.noble@bozar.be), Tarquin Billiet (tarquin.billiet@bozar.be)

Theatre/Dance
Ingrid De Ketelaere (ingrid.deketelaere@bozar.be)

Cinema
Juliette Duret (juliette.duret@bozar.be), Xavier Garcia (xavier.garcia@bozar.be)

Dramaturgy
Kurt De Boodt (kurt.deboodt@bozar.be)

Literature
Tom Van de Voorde (tom.vandevoorde@bozar.be)

Studio
Tine Van Goethem (studios@bozar.be)

Agora
Karl Van den Broeck (karl.vandenbroeck@bozar.be)