18

1. General

This website is managed by the Centre for Fine Arts, a limited company of public law with a social purpose, with registered offices at Ravensteinstraat 23, 1000 Brussels, entered in Brussels Register of Legal Entities under company number 895.408.978.
These terms and conditions apply to www.bozar.be  (the ‘Website’). By accessing and using the Website, you undertake to accept and abide by these terms and conditions.

2. Access to and use of the website

Each time you access and use the Website, you undertake not to use the Website illegally, for example for the transmission or posting of viruses or illegal or unlawful or inappropriate material, and also not to use the Website or parts thereof in a way that infringes rights, including, but not limited to, the rights of the Centre for Fine Arts and of third parties in the area of intellectual property.

3. Intellectual property rights

All software, databases, texts, photos, films, images, data, names, trade names, domain names, brands, designs, models, logos and other information on the Website (‘Information’) are protected by intellectual rights belonging to the Centre for Fine Arts or third parties. The Information may not be reproduced (except for temporary reproduction of a transitory or incidental nature with a view to lawful use with no independent economic value), amended, published, distributed or sent out, sold, made available or otherwise transferred, nor may any rights to the Information be granted to third parties, without the prior written consent of the Centre for Fine Arts.

4. User liability

If any right of the Centre for Fine Arts or third parties (including the partners of the Centre for Fine Arts, the authors and beneficiaries of Information displayed on the Website) is infringed through the use of this Website or parts thereof, you shall compensate the Centre for Fine Arts and all third parties and indemnify them in respect of any claim, loss or liability of any kind, including consequential loss, that may arise.

5. Information on the website and via messaging

Information offered via the Website or via messaging may be incorrect or incomplete. The Centre for Fine Arts does its best to operate as accurately as possible, but is not responsible for the correctness, reliability, timeliness, accuracy or other property of the information. The information is provided without any form of guarantee. The Centre for Fine Arts is not liable for viruses or other information that could cause damage to the user or third parties and dismisses any liability for damage this may cause.

6. Links to other websites

The Website may contain links to websites or web pages of third parties or refer to these in some other way. The Centre for Fine Arts has no say over the content of these websites or web pages and is not liable for the content or features thereof. The placing of links by the Centre for Fine Arts in no way implies approval of the content thereof.

7. Privacy

See our privacy policy.

8. Purchase-sale & Ticketing

See our terms and conditions of sale.

9. Applicable law and jurisdiction

The Website is governed by Belgian law, with the exception of contrary provisions of mandatory law. In the event of a dispute, the courts of the district of Brussels shall have sole jurisdiction.

10. Contact

Centre for Fine Arts
Ravensteinstraat 23
1000 Brussels
RLE 895.408.978
Tel.: +32.(0)2.507.82.00
Fax: +32.(0)2.507.85.15
E-mail: info@bozar.be

Copyright © 2012 Centre of fine Arts. Bozar® is a registered mark.
All rights reserved.

26

1. Généralités

Ce site internet est géré par Palais des Beaux-Arts, S.A. de droit public avec but social, dont le siège social est établi rue Ravenstein 23 à 1000 Bruxelles, inscrite au registre des personnes morales de Bruxelles sous le numéro d’entreprise 895.408.978.
Présentes conditions s’appliquent à l’utilisation de www.bozar.be  (ci-après dénommé le « site internet »). En accédant au site internet et en l’utilisant, vous vous engagez à accepter et à respecter ces conditions. 

2. Accès au site internet et utilisation du site

Pour tout accès au site internet et toute utilisation du site, vous vous engagez à ne pas l’utiliser illégalement, par exemple pour la transmission ou le postage de virus ou de matériel illégal ou illégitime ou inapproprié. Vous vous engagez également à ne pas utiliser le site internet ou des parties de ce site d’une manière qui enfreindrait de quelconques droits tels que, entre autres, mais pas exclusivement, les droits de Palais des Beaux-Arts et de tiers dans le domaine de la propriété intellectuelle.

3. Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Tous les logiciels, bases de données, textes, photos, films, images, données, dénominations, appellations commerciales, noms de domaine, marques, croquis, modèles, logos et autres information figurant sur le site internet (les « informations ») sont protégés par des droits intellectuels appartenant à Palais des Beaux-Arts ou à des tiers. Sans l’accord écrit préalable de Palais des Beaux-Arts, il est interdit de reproduire les informations (hormis en cas de reproduction temporaire de nature transitoire ou occasionnelle dans le but d’une utilisation légitime, sans valeur économique indépendante), de les modifier, de les publier, de les distribuer ou de les envoyer, de les vendre, de les mettre à disposition ou de les céder autrement ou d’accorder de quelconques droits à des tiers concernant ces informations.

4. Responsabilité de l’utilisateur

En cas d’infraction à un quelconque autre droit de Palais des  Beaux-Arts ou de tiers (en ce compris les partenaires de Palais des Beaux-Arts, les auteurs et ayants droit d’informations présentées sur le site internet) des suites de l’utilisation de ce site internet ou de parties de ce site, vous devrez indemniser Palais des Beaux-Arts et tous les tiers et également les préserver de toute requête, de tout dommage ou de toute responsabilité de quelque nature que ce soit, y compris les dommages consécutifs, qui en résulteraient. 

5. Informations sur le site internet et communiquées par le biais d’un message

Il se peut que les informations qui sont proposées par le biais du site internet ou d’un message soient erronées ou incomplètes. Palais des Beaux-Arts met tout en œuvre pour travailler avec une précision optimale, mais ne garantit pas la justesse, la fiabilité, la ponctualité, la précision ou d’autres propriétés des informations.  Les informations sont fournies sans quelque forme de garantie que ce soit. Palais des Beaux-Arts décline toute responsabilité en cas de virus ou d’autres informations qui pourraient porter préjudice à l’utilisateur ou à des tiers et pour tout dommage que cela pourrait provoquer. 

6. Liens vers d’autres sites internet

Le site internet peut contenir des liens vers des sites internet ou des pages internet de tiers ou y faire référence d’une autre manière. Palais des Beaux-Arts n’a aucun contrôle sur le contenu de ces sites internet ou pages internet et décline toute responsabilité pour leur contenu ou leurs caractéristiques.  Le fait que Palais des Beaux-Arts place des liens n’implique aucunement l’approbation de leur contenu. 

7. Protection de la vie privée

Voir notre politique de protection de la vie privée

8. Achat-vente & Billetterie

Voir nos conditions de vente

9. Législation applicable et tribunaux compétents

La législation belge s’applique au site internet, à l’exception d’autres dispositions légales de droit contraignant. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement de Bruxelles sont compétents.

10. Contact


Palais des Beaux-Arts
Rue Ravenstein 23
1000 Bruxelles
RPM 895.408.978
Tél.: +32.(0)2.507.82.00
Fax: +32.(0)2.507.85.15
E-mail: info@bozar.be 

Copyright © 2012 Palais des Beaux-Arts. Bozar® est une marque déposée. 
Tous droits expressément réservés.