14.00 - 15.30 Conference EUROPE: DO WE STAGNATE OR START AGAIN?
GUY VERHOFSTADT, President of the ALDE group at the European Parliament, Prime Minister (1999-2008), Belgium
ARNAUD MONTEBOURG, Minister of Industrial Renewal and Information Technology (2012-2014), France
MARGRETHE VESTAGER, European Commissioner for Competition, Minister for Economic and Interior Affairs (2011-2014), Denmark *

16.00 - 17.15 Conference on CITIZENS DIALOGUE
JEAN-CLAUDE JUNCKER, President of the European Commission
Possibility to follow the speech live: Livestream

18.00 - 19.30 Conference on EUROPE AND ITS NEIGHBOURS
JEAN DANIEL, Editorial Founder l'Obs, France
FEDERICA MOGHERINI, High Representative of the European Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy, Italy *
MIGUEL ANGEL MORATINOS, Minister for Foreign Affairs (2004-2010), Spain
HUBERT VEDINE, Minister of Foreign Affairs (1997-2002), France

20.00 - 22.30 Concert L'EUROPE AU COEUR  - Benefit Concert for Refugees in Europe
Concert organised by the European Commission Representation in Belgium, the European Economic and Social Committee, BOZAR and the Goethe Institute.

to be confirmed