Schubert Impromptus op.90
Schubert – Liszt Valse-Caprice no.6
Rachmaninov Six musical moments op.16
Liszt Hungarian Rhapsody no.2 S244

Luka Okros has established himself as one of the most promising pianists of his generation.

Okros’s performances have been praised by critics as “intense, strong and natural, with an impressive creativity”. Lang Lang said earlier about his performance of Liszt’s infamous Hungarian Rhapsody: “In such a technical work he does not deprive musicality. This is a rarity!”.

London-based Georgian pianist will present famous works by Schubert, Rachmaninov and Liszt.

With eight first prizes on top international piano competitions and performances in more than thirty countries, Luka Okros continues his European concert tour, will give a recital at Bozar and present his selection of the most famous and popular pieces from the classical-romantic piano repertoire.

Luka’s recordings are available on SpotifyiTunesAmazon.
You can find more information on his official website www.lukaokros.com or Instagram page www.instagram.com/lukaokros which has 50K followers. 


“The Artist of the sound”
Levante, Spanish Daily Newspaper, May 2018

“Now here is a magnificent pianist you have to take account of in the future”
Classica, French Classical Music Magazine, June 2017

“Okros has the extra something, the exclusive element that runs away from any definition”
Israel Hayom, Israeli Daily Newspaper, May 2017