Dirk Brossé director – Marcel Khalifé vocals, oud – Rami Khalifé piano


Suite andalouse Marcel Khalifé
Sabah el Leil (Salute) Marcel Khalifé
Ya Nassim el Rih (Oh, Breeze) Marcel Khalifé
Cadenza Marcel Khalifé
Salamon Alayki (Peace be with you) Marcel Khalifé
Fakr bi Ghayrak (Think of the Other) Marcel Khalifé

The Lebanese oud-player Marcel Khalife works with the National Orchestra of Belgium for the first time, following two previous BOZAR appearances. This season, he is back with arrangements for orchestra of some of his own compositions. This unique project could not be in better hands than those of the experienced and versatile conductor Dirk Brossé.