21

VIDEO CALL 2 - Pantea Armanfar

Pantea Armanfar alternates between long-distance conversations and conversations in your head, in a digital novel in which a boy and girl are geographically separated after years together.

 

FLIGHT N° 745 - Marjan Poorgholamhossein

As a child a woman fled from Iran during the war with Iraq. Back in the country of her early childhood she tries to carefully reconstruct the memories which she thought she had forgotten.

 

PINK CLOUD - Keyvan Sarreshteh/Hassan Madjooni

Pink Cloud tells the tale of a young man, from house arrest to military service, from military service to military frontier, military frontier to enemy territory, enemy territory to under the ground and, finally, from under the ground to a pink cloud.

 

MEDEA - Fariborz Karimi

A young actress takes on the role of Euripides’ Medea. She falls for a Polish man and decides to follow him to his native country, leaving her career behind. In Poland her life will develop unsettling parallels with that of the mythological sorceress.

 

SPECIAL RELATIVITY - Samaneh Zandinejad

In Special Relativity Bahar Katoozi plays a woman who looks at her affair with a university professor through the prism of quantum physics. She attempts to understand their whole history with the aid of scientific concepts.

21

VIDEO CALL 2 - Pantea Armanfar

Pantea Armanfar oscille entre les conversations de longue distance et les discussions imaginaires, avec un roman digital qui raconte comment un garçon et une fille ont essayé de conserver un lien fort en dépit d’une longue séparation géographique.

 

FLIGHT N° 745 - Marjan Poorgholamhossein

Enfant, une femme a fui l’Iran lors de la guerre contre l’Irak. De retour au pays qui l’a vue naître, elle tente prudemment de reconstruire des souvenirs qu’elle croyait oubliés.

 

PINK CLOUD - Keyvan Sarreshteh/Hassan Madjooni

Pink Cloud raconte l’histoire d’un jeune homme. De son assignation à résidence à son service militaire. Du front au territoire ennemi. Du territoire ennemi à dix pieds sous terre. De dix pieds sous terre à un nuage rose.

 

MEDEA - Fariborz Karimi

Une jeune comédienne entre dans la peau de la Médée d’Euripide. Amoureuse d’un Polonais, elle abandonne sa carrière pour vivre avec lui en Pologne. Sa vie présentera dès lors d’étranges parallèles avec le récit tragique du personnage mythologique qu’elle incarnait.

 

SPECIAL RELATIVITY - Samaneh Zandinejad

Dans Special Relativity, Bahar Katoozi interprète le rôle d’une femme qui analyse sa liaison avec un professeur d’université à travers le prisme de la physique quantique. À l’aide de concepts scientifiques, elle tente de comprendre leur histoire.

En cours et à venir