16

Apart from our concerts and films, there will be a series of events and ongoing activities over the weekend of 20th-21st of April, plunging you deep into the unbelievable cultural diversity and global experience that make this festival stand out. Vino Zirkus – a now cult space that hosts jam sessions between musicians, meetings and dances – brings together artists and members of the public in an informal setting. At the same time, the life and soul of the Balkans will be pulsing through the corridors and rooms around the Grande Salle Henry le Bœuf, with dance, music, singing, exhibitions and even food!
Meanwhile, the Salle Terarken offers workshops where you can learn how to make Bulgarian spring bracelets and try Romanian glass painting. It will also host poetry and slam events from the Urban Chapter, and even a one-man show on the region’s heritage.
The best quality performers, a huge variety of repertoires, an unbelievably warm and welcoming atmosphere, interaction between musicians and the audience; you just can’t go wrong. Welcome to Balkan Trafik!

25

Outre nos concerts et nos films, vous retrouverez ces 20 et 21 avril une série d’animations et d’activités en continu. Elles vous plongeront au cœur d’une inestimable diversité culturelle et d’une expérience globale qui font la spécificité du Festival. Le désormais cultissime Vino Zirkus, lieu de bœufs entre musiciens, rencontres et danses, réunit artistes et public dans une proximité informelle. Dans les salles et les couloirs adjacents à la Grande Salle Henry le Bœuf, c’est la vie même des Balkans qui circule à travers la danse, la musique, les chants, les expos et même la cuisine
Tandis que la Salle Terarken vous propose des ateliers grâce auxquels vous apprendrez à faire des bracelets de printemps bulgares et de la peinture sur verre roumaine. Vous y verrez aussi des spectacles mettant en scène de la poésie, du slam proposé par The Urban Chapter et même un one-man-show sur le patrimoine de la région ! 
La meilleure qualité artistique, un choix très large de répertoires variés, un inestimable sens de l’accueil et de la convivialité, des rencontres entre musiciens et avec le public… pas de doute, vous êtes bien à Balkan Trafik!