30

This exhibition is currently closed due to the COVID-19 situation. Lunch tours taking place before 5 April are cancelled. If you have bought a ticket for a lunch tour, it will remain valid after 5 April for a visit to the exhibition. 
Visit this page for more information or to request a refund.


Fancy a culture sandwich? Then come along to BOZAR!
Every Friday lunchtime we’re serving up an hour of culture. In the space of 45 minutes a guide uncovers a few highlights of the exhibition. The guide selects five key works which form an interesting introduction to the story of the exhibition.

Do you work near BOZAR and fancy getting your teeth stuck into a bite-sized chunk of culture with friends or colleagues during your lunch break? Then why not join the Lunch Tour where you and maximum 15 other people per language will be transported to another world.

Keith Haring

December: 06, 13, 20 & 27/12
January: 03, 10, 17, 24 & 31/01
February: 07, 14, 21, 28/02
March: 06, 13, 20 & 27/03
April: 03, 10 & 17/04

Did you know?

  • 5 Different ways to visit Keith Haring

    Are your working hours getting in the way of a visit to our Keith Haring retrospective? Or are you scared your kids might be bored? Or maybe you think your hearing difficulties rule out a guided tour? Don't worry, we have special visits tailored to your every need:

    — published on

30

L'exposition est fermée en raison de la situation engendrée par le COVID-19 jusqu'au 5 avril. Les visites ayant lieu avant le 5 avril sont annulées. Si vous avez acheté un ticket pour un lunch tour, celui-ci reste valable pour une visite de l'exposition après le 5 avril. Visitez cette page pour plus d'informations ou pour une demande de remboursement.


De la culture sur le temps de midi ? À BOZAR, c’est possible !
Chaque vendredi midi, nous vous servons une petite heure de culture. En 45 minutes et quelques œuvres-clés, notre guide vous emmène à la découverte des grandes lignes de l’exposition.

Vous travaillez à proximité immédiate de BOZAR ? Vous souhaitez vous changer les idées pendant la pause de midi et goûter à la culture avec vos collègues ou amis ? Le Lunch Tour est fait pour vous. Avec un groupe de maximum 15 participants par langue, plongez, le temps d’un instant, au cœur d’un autre monde.

Keith Haring

Décembre : 06, 13, 20 & 27/12
Janvier : 03, 10, 17, 24 & 31/01
Février : 07, 14, 21, 28/02
Mars : 06, 13, 20 & 27/03
Avril : 03, 10 & 17/04

Le saviez-vous ?

  • Cinq façons différentes de visiter notre expo Keith Haring

    Vos heures de travail vous empêchent-elles de visiter notre rétrospective Keith Haring ? Craignez-vous que vos enfants s'ennuient ? Ou peut-être pensez-vous que vos difficultés auditives constitueraient un obstacle à une visite guidée ? Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous avons des formules adaptées à tous vos besoins :

    — publié le