28

Due to security measures taken by the Minister-President of the Government of the Brussels-Capital Region about the corona virus (Covid-19), this event will not take place, you can ask for a refund or a credit by filling out this form.


BOZAR gives you the opportunity to use the amount of the ticket you bought for a canceled event in ordre to support directly the freelance staff concerned (artists, guides, technicians) and share your solidarity. #SolidarityTicket

 

The Millenium Festival will host its 12th edition from 23rd of September to 01st of October 2020.

Through the unlikely friendship of shaman Aman Paska and the director, an epic journey takes place from the Indonesian jungle to the roaring modernity of Jakarta. For more than 15 years, Amundsen records a historical paradigm shift. Through puzzling questions, the film asks us how we should shape our future.  

Audun Amundsen is a Norwegian filmmaker, explorer and videographer. He has travelled around the world for many years, submerging into a wide range of cultures. During his period in Indonesia, he learned the unwritten language of a Mentawaian tribe through Indonesian. Newtopia is his debut documentary and premiered in February 2020. 

https://vimeo.com/198641631

10

En raison des mesures de sécurité relatives au coronavirus (Covid-19) instaurées par le Ministre Président de la Région de Bruxelles - Capitale, cet évènement n’aura pas lieu, merci de remplir ce formulaire afin de demander un remboursement ou un bon à valoir.


BOZAR vous donne la possibilité d'utiliser le montant du ticket que vous aviez acheté pour un évènement annulé afin de soutenir directement le personnel freelance concerné (artistes, guides, techniciens ...) et partager votre solidarité #billetsolidaire

 

 

Le Festival Millenium accueillera sa 12ème du 23 septembre au 01 octobre 2020.

À travers l’amitié improbable du shaman Aman Paska et du réalisateur, un voyage épique prend place,  de la jungle indonésienne à la modernité vrombissante de Jakarta. Pendant plus de 15 ans, Amundsen enregistre un changement de paradigme historique. Utilisant des questionnements déroutants, ce film interroge la manière dont nous devrions façonner notre avenir.  

Audun Amundsen est cinéaste, explorateur et vidéaste. Il a voyagé à travers le monde pendant de nombreuses années, en immersion dans un vaste ensemble de cultures. Pendant son séjour en Indonésie, il apprend le langage non-écrit de la tribu Mentawaï à travers l’indonésien. Newtopia est son premier documentaire et a été lancé en février 2020. 

https://vimeo.com/198641631