27

At the moment this event is sold-out. A waiting list with registration will be created on the spot for people who were no longer able to book a ticket in advance.

​​​​​​​

International art sensation Keith Haring blazed a trail through the legendary art scene of 1980s New York and revolutionised the worlds of pop culture and fine art. This fascinating and compelling film - told using previously unheard interviews with Haring, which form the narrative of the documentary - is the definitive story of the artist in his own words. The film also includes exclusive, unprecedented access to the Haring Foundation’s archives, capturing the wild, creative energy behind some of the most recognisable art of the past 30 years. 
​​​​​​​

Ben Anthony is one of the UK's leading directors, whose work has won critical acclaim and many awards, including five BAFTAs. His most recent film documentary ‘Grenfell’ about the catastrophic 2017 fire at Grenfell Tower that claimed 72 lives won him the BAFTA for Best Factual Director.

 

All the events will be organised ‘corona proof’, in accordance with to the protocol for the cultural sector. The events are free of charge upon registration.

 

Please note that tickets that are not collected at least 10 minutes before the start of the screening will be available again at the entrance. There will be a waiting list for people who show up on the evening itself without registration.

 

Everyone is allowed to bring a comfortable blanket or a cushion to keep warm. The evenings can be chilly here. Due to the current covid-19 situation we won't be able to provide that ourselves, unfortunately.

​​​​​​​

On the day of the event itself, we will check whether or not the current situation and measures allow the event to take place. In case of cancellation, everyone who registered will be notified immediately.​​​​​​​

23

L'evènement est complet. Toutefois, une liste d'attente avec inscription sera créée sur place pour les personnes qui n’ont pas pu réserver de billet en avance.

​​​​​​​

Véritable phénomène artistique, Keith Haring a marqué de son empreinte le légendaire New York des années 80 en révolutionnant les mondes de la culture pop et des beaux-arts. À travers des interviews inédites de l’artiste, ce film fascinant et poignant retrace la véritable histoire de Haring, utilisant ses propres mots. Le réalisateur a également bénéficié d’un accès exclusif et sans précédent aux archives de la Keith Haring Foundation, qui témoignent de l’énergie créative débridée qui a donné vie à certaines des œuvres les plus reconnaissables de ces 30 dernières années. 
​​​​​​​

Ben Anthony est l’un des cinéastes britanniques les plus influents du moment. Son travail, acclamé par la critique, a déjà été récompensé par de nombreux prix, dont cinq BAFTA. Son dernier documentaire,  Grenfell, à propos du dramatique incendie de la tour Grenfell qui a fait 72 victimes en 2017, lui a valu le BAFTA du meilleur réalisateur de documentaires.

 

Tous les événements sont organisés dans le respect du protocole sanitaire du secteur culturel. Les événements sont gratuits et sur inscription. 

 

Veuillez noter que les billets non récupérés 10 minutes avant le début de la projection seront à nouveau disponibles à l'entrée. Il y aura une liste d'attente pour les personnes qui se présenteront le soir même.

 

Chacun est autorisé à apporter un coussin confortable ou une couverture pour se réchauffer. Les soirées peuvent être fraîches. En raison de la situation actuelle du covid-19, nous ne serons malheureusement pas en mesure de les fournir nous-mêmes.


Le jour de l'événement, nous vérifierons si la situation et les mesures en vigueur permettront à l'événement d'avoir lieu. En cas d'annulation, toute personne inscrite sera immédiatement prévenue.