08

L'organigramme du Palais des Beaux-Arts

 

BOZAR Management

Operations Director
Albert Wastiaux, albert.wastiaux@bozar.be

Finance Director
Christine Perpette, christine.perpette@bozar.be

Exhibitions Director
Sophie Lauwers, sophie.lauwers@bozar.be

Music Director
Jérôme Giersé, jerome.gierse@bozar.be

Human Resources Director
Ignace De Breuck, ignace.debreuck@bozar.be

Secretary General
Didier Verboomen, didier.verboomen@bozar.be



Head of Cinema
Juliette Duret, juliette.duret@bozar.be

Head of Artistic Development
Anna Vondracek, anna.vondracek@bozar.be

Head of Institutional Relations
Magdalena Liskova, magdalena.liskova@bozar.be

Head of Marketing & Communication
Sandrine Demolin, sandrine.demolin@bozar.be

Head of Partnerships & Philanthropy
Elke Kristoffersen, elke.kristoffersen@bozar.be

Audience Engagement Manager
Tine Van Goethem, tine.vangoethem@bozar.be

Planning Manager
Annik Halmes, annik.halmes@bozar.be

Public Services Manager
Matthieu Vanderdonckt, matthieu.vanderdonckt@bozar.be

Box Office Manager
Chantal Matthys, chantal.matthys@bozar.be

ICT Manager
François Pettiaux, françois.pettiaux@bozar.be

Investments, Security & Archives Manager
Stéphane Vanreppelen, stephane.vanreppelen@bozar.be

Facility Manager
Guillaume Creusat, guillaume.creusat@bozar.be

Manager Cleaning & Stock
Rudi Anneessens, rudi.anneessens@bozar.be

 

ARTISTIC DEPARTMENTS

Additional contacts that are not listed above

Music
Veerle Declerck, veerle.declerck@bozar.be, Ancient Music
Tony Van der Eecken, tony.vandereecken@bozar.be, World Music
Roel Vanhoeck, roel.vanhoeck@bozar.be, Jazz & Electro

Theatre/Dance
Frederik Vandewiele a.i., 
frederik.vandewiele@bozar.be

Dramaturgy
Kurt De Boodt, kurt.deboodt@bozar.be

Literature
Tom Van de Voorde, tom.vandevoorde@bozar.be

Agora
Karl Van den Broeck, karl.vandenbroeck@bozar.be

Architecture
Francis Carpentier, francis.carpentier@bozar.be

Art & Science - Bozar Lab
Emma Dumartheray, emma.dumartheray@bozar.be