Belgian National OrchestraHugh Wolff conductor – Aurélien Pascal cello – Sylvia Huang violin


La Brabançonne François Van Campenhout
Waltz (Benvenuta) Frédéric Devreese
Tango (Benvenuta) Frédéric Devreese
Concerto for violin, cello and orchestra, op. 102 (2nd & 3rd movements) Johannes Brahms
Duo brillant, op. 39 Henry Vieuxtemps
La valse Maurice Ravel

The Belgian National Orchestra , the La Monnaie Symphony Orchestra, and BOZAR join forces for this Carl Orff classic – one of the most instantly recognisable works in the repertoire. The powerful opening chorus sets the tone for an exhilarating ode to life in all its glory and misery. While neither the work nor its