Belgian National Orchestra

‘Prokofiev Revisited’

14 Jan.'22

In Prokofiev Revisited, the Belgian National Orchestra will perform excerpts from the music of Prokofiev under the direction of conductor Hugh Wolff. The musicians of the orchestra will be joined on stage by the young playwright Mats Vandroogenbroeck. The result of this encounter? An original and entertaining show about the many challenges that youngsters are facing today.

In this musical project, co-created with young people from secondary schools, your students will be invited to discover a new story based on the music of the Russian composer Prokofiev.

Belgian National Orchestra


Hugh Wolff


Mats Vandroogenbroeck


Practical information


Henry Le Boeuf Hall

Rue Ravenstein 23 1000 BRUSSELS

For the secondary education (12-18 years old)

€ 6 per pupil + one teacher for free per group of 15 pupils.

​​​​​​​Via the request form.

Sanitary measures & Bookings
This school activity is confirmed to date. However, changes may be made and we will inform you if this is the case. The reservation is open but payment will only be requested later, once your visit has been confirmed according to the health measures.

Info: visit our Education page and the FAQ or contact us via