18

In the Walk With Me series, a guest speaker from beyond the walls of BOZAR takes you on a personal stroll through the exhibition. More than just a tour, it’s a journey with a personal story relating to such themes as gender, religion, cultural identity and sexuality. Sometimes subtle, often radical, and always interesting. Due to the restrictions regarding COVID-19, the event will take place virtually via ZOOM-meeting.

Jaouad Alloul is a theatre producer, multidisciplinary performer and activist. This self-made creative entrepreneur loves nothing more than stepping out of his comfort zone. He enjoys playing with gender as a theme and never shies away from controversial subject matter. The bridges he builds between his own wealth of different identities, serve to showcase his activism.


If you bought a ticket for the 26th March tour in BOZAR, it will remain valid between 19 May and 21 July for a visit of the exhibition via this form. If you do not want to visit the exhibition, you can always be refunded via this page.

 

Please find the entire online tour below !

24

Dans le cadre de la série Walk With Me, un conférencier externe au Palais vous propose un voyage personnel à travers l’exposition. Un véritable voyage conçu sur mesure – et non une simple visite guidée – autour de thèmes comme le genre, la religion, l’identité culturelle et l’orientation sexuelle. Une exploration tantôt subtile, souvent radicale, mais toujours intéressante bien sûr ! En raison des mesures relatives au Covid-19, cet événement aura lieu virtuellement via ZOOM-meeting et non au sein du Palais des Beaux-Arts.​​​​​​​

Jaouad Alloul est dramaturge, performer multidisciplinaire et activiste. Cet entrepreneur créatif et autodidacte adore sortir de sa zone de confort. Il joue volontiers avec le thème du genre et ne recule devant aucun sujet controversé. Sa volonté de concilier ses nombreuses identités témoigne de son activisme.


NB: Si vous avez acheté un ticket pour la visite à BOZAR du 26 mars, celui-ci reste aussi valable pour une visite de l'exposition entre le 19 mai et le 21 juillet 2020 via ce formulaire. Si vous ne désirez pas visiter l'exposition, un remboursement est possible via cette page.​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​Retrouvez la vidéo complète du tour ci-dessous !