24

To start the evening, Pauline Mikó presents PLUIES, a sound and performance project. A system of sensors and electrodes connected to the leaves of plants and to the artist's body, generates a bioelectric exchange and transforms it into sound by means of a modular synthesizer. The sound waves are then modulated to produce music. Mixing nature and technology, Pauline Mikó offers a unique sensorial experience that places organic life at the centre of our communities and permits dialogue with nature.    

The concert by Cyborg Amzon, alias Diana Dobrescu, transports the listener to a completely different aesthetic atmosphere. From the intergenerational to the interface, Diana Dobrescu, and her digital identity Cyborg Amazon, don an audio costume to regenerate the ecofeminist message and, in the artist's own words, "to rediscover and transmit the feminine power that was destroyed by the patriarchy."  

The evening will end with a truly gripping experience. Chair futur is an evolving project initiated by artists Małgorzata Rabczuk and Mélanie Peduzzi. It explores and affirms an ecofeminist stance in a future lying between utopias and dystopias. The artists are invited to show a phase of their work by means of a screening. These sequences are meant to be recorded on chips and implanted in different parts of the artists’ bodies during their performances. The sequences can then be viewed by audiences who capture the chips’ data using their smartphones to scan the performers’ bodies.

 

Programme 18.09

19:00 Concert-performance: PLUIES
19:45 Concert: Cyborg Amazon 

20:30 Video screenings:

1 - COMET 01 de LEL-Louise Leconte et Lisa Lapierre - première

2 - SOLENE (Douleur divine) de Juila Maura - première

3 - CHAIR FUTUR de Mélanie Peduzzi et Małgorzata Rabczuk - première

4 - GREEN DEEP de Alice Pallot, Simon De Deuille et Elena Seegres

 

Programme 17.09

27

Pauline Mikó présente en début de soirée le projet sonore et performatif PLUIES. Grâce à un système de capteurs et d'électrodes connectés aux feuilles des plantes et au corps de l'artiste, l'échange bioélectrique mis en place se transforme en sons, grâce à un synthétiseur modulaire. Les ondes sonores sont ensuite modulées pour produire de la musique. En mêlant nature et technologie, Pauline Mikó nous offre une expérience sensorielle unique, qui remet la vie organique au centre de nos communautés et permet un dialogue avec la nature.

Le concert de Cyborg Amzon, alias Diana Dobrescu, vous transporte dans une toute autre atmosphère esthétique. De l’intergénérationnel à l’interface, Diana Dobrescu, et son identité digitale Cyborg Amazon, s’arme d’un costume audio pour régénérer la parole écoféministe, et, selon les propres termes de l’artiste, « retrouver et transmettre le pouvoir féminin qui a été détruit par le patriarcat ».

La soirée se terminera par une expérience saisissante. Chair futur est un projet évolutif à l’initiative des artistes Małgorzata Rabczuk et Mélanie Peduzzi. Il explore et affirme une posture écoféministe dans un futur entre utopies et dystopies. Les artistes sont invitées à montrer une étape de leur travail sous forme de projection. Les séquences ont pour finalité d’être enregistrées sur des puces et implantées dans différentes parties du corps des artistes au cours de performances. Elles pourront être visionnées par les spectateurs qui capteront les données de ces puces à l’aide de leur smartphone en parcourant les corps des performeuses.

 

Programme 18.09

19h Concert-performance : PLUIES
19h45 Concert : Cyborg Amazon 

20h30 Projections :

1 - COMET 01 de LEL-Louise Leconte et Lisa Lapierre - première

2 - SOLENE (Douleur divine) de Juila Maura - première

3 - CHAIR FUTUR de Mélanie Peduzzi et Małgorzata Rabczuk - première

4 - GREEN DEEP de Alice Pallot, Simon De Deuille et Elena Seegres

 

Programme du 17.09