‘Ekaterina Frolova & Vesselin STANEV’

30 May'22
- 19:30

Musicians: Ekaterina Frolova, violin & Vesselin STANEV, piano
Gabriel Fauré: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 1 in A major op. 13
Edvard Grieg: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 3 in C minor, op. 45
Franz Liszt: Grand Duo Concertant on the Romanticism of M. Lafont "Le Marin" S 128
Eugène Ysaÿe: Au Rouet - 2nd poem for violin and piano op. 13
​​​​​​​Caprice after the study in the form of a waltz by Camille Saint-Saëns

Hosted Events


Concerts du Lacs 2021-2022

Practical information


Hall M

Rue Ravenstein 23 1000 BRUSSELS