Who is who

Board of Directors

Isabelle Mazzara, president
Els Silvrants-Barclay, vice president
Thierry Bouckaert
Christine Claus
Jan Cornillie
Hakima Darhmouch
Jean Eylenbosch
Jos Geysels
Hilde Laga
Mohamed Ouachen
Dominique Savelkoul
Zehra Sayin


Executive Committee

Chief Operations Officer Albert Wastiaux
Finance Director Christine Perpette
Exhibitions Director Sophie Lauwers
Music Director Jérôme Giersé
Human Resources Director Ignace De Breuck
Secretary General Didier Verboomen


Management Team

In addition to the members of the Executive Committee, the Management Team consists of:

Head of Cinema Juliette Duret
Head of Artistic Development Anna Vondracek
Head of Institutional Relations Magdalena Liskova
Head of Marketing & Communication Sandrine Demolin
Head of Partnerships & Philanthropy Elke Kristoffersen
Managerial Head of Exhibitions Evelyne Hinque
Audience Engagement Manager Tine Van Goethem
Planning Manager Annik Halmes
Public Services Manager Matthieu Vanderdonckt
Manager Boxoffice Chantal Matthys
ICT & Digital Manager François Pettiaux
Investments, Security & Archives Manager Stéphane Vanreppelen
Facility Manager Guillaume Creusat
Manager Cleaning & Stock Rudi Anneessens 




Legal Organisation

The Centre for Fine Arts is a limited company of public law with a social purpose. Find out about its legal status and how it operates.