Catering

Bozar has developed a cooperation agreement with several caterers who are allowed exclusively to operate within the halls of the Centre for Fine Arts.

Our preferred caterers have a profound knowledge of the Centre (for fine arts) and can therefore perfectly meet your needs, whether this is a reception, a walking dinner or an exclusive dinner party in one of our halls. The customer is free to choose any caterer from our list. All contact or application takes place directly between the customer and the caterer. Bozar only fulfils a coordinating role between both parties, but will be happy to help with specific request or demands.


For general information, please contact: catering@bozar.be
 

 

Victor Catering                      
www.victor23.be
catering@victor23.be                                            
+32498054555                              
Christophe Wattel

JML Concept
www.jml.be
info@jml.be
+32478110441
Peter Phlippo

Diner Privé
www.diner-prive.be
jan@diner-prive.be
+3224663362
Jan Verhelle

Les frères DeBekker
www.lesfreresdebekker.be
gregoire@lesfreresdebekker.be
+3227360040
Grégoire Morelli

Eating Point
www.eatingpoint.be
thibault@eatingpoint.be
+32474306657
Thibault Van Geet

Okapi International (Cuisine du monde)
www.okapi-international.be
info@okapi-international.be
+32485964057
Karol Mukadi

Food Stories
www.foodstories.be
Emilio.Wirtz@foodstories.be
+32492774636
Emilio Wirtz

Traiteur Léonard
www.traiteurleonard.com
delphine@traiteurleonard.com
+32475533621
Delphine Maes

Great Traiteur
www.great-traiteur.be
frederic@great-traiteur.be 
+32497109864
Frederic d’Oultremont

Artfood Traiteur
www.artfood.be
gregoire@artfood.be 
+3227323385
Grégoire Pelegrin

Witlof
www.witlof.brussels
ceekay@witlof.brussels
+32470917627
Christophe Konings